Morris Farmers’ Market

Event Date:
Event Time: 
Thursday 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Event Description:

The Morris Farmers’ Market is open May 20th through October 14th, Thursday afternoons from 3–5:30 pm. We offer fruits, vegetables, bake goods, jellies, wool products, maple syrup and more. Easily accessible, good parking, FMNP coupons accepted.

Behind the Firehouse, Main Street, Morris, NY 13808

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • A Beautiful Moss
  • Forgotten Woods Farm
  • Green Acres Vegtables
  • Myrrbearers Monastery
  • Sugar Ridge Farm
  • Tourellotte Farm
  • Trinity Beef Company
First Name: 
Paul
Last Name: 
Tourtellotte
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 263-5423
hh