Sunset Salutations - Online Yoga

Event Date:
Jun 28, 2021
Event Time: 
Monday 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Description:

Sunset Salutations is an all level vinyasa yoga flow that will help improve physical mobility and strength through asanas (poses). We also include meditation and breath work to help strengthen the psyche. Modifications will be given for both beginners and experienced yogis alike.

Every Monday from 6pm - 7pm EST

Cost is $8

Book now at: www.weepingwillowyoga.com/online-classes

Event Date: 
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021