Rosendale Farmers Market

Event Date:
Event Time: 
Sunday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Event Description:

The weekly Rosendale Farmers’ Market, located at Willow Kiln Park, 5 Hardenburgh Lane, Rosendale, NY 12472.

Opening date is Sunday June 7th and Final Market Sunday October 25th from 10 AM–2 PM, with a full roster of favorite and new vendors.

Every market includes conventional and organic products, free coffee and teas, live music, and quality hands-on children’s activities to keep kids engaged while parents shop and to teach them about healthy foods and the environment.

The market accepts EBT/ SNAP payments.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
First Name: 
Billy
Last Name: 
Liggan
Sponsor Phone: 
(845) 658-8348
hh