Rock Hill Farmers' Market

Event Date:
Jun 5, 2021
Event Time: 
Saturday 10:00am - 1:00pm
Event Description:



The Rock Hill Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from June 5th through September 25th, 10 AM–1 PM. Rain or shine.

COVID-19 UPDATE: PLEASE READ OUR NEW GUIDELINES BEFORE SHOPPING
Farmers Markets are considered essential. However, we have put together a set of operational guidelines to ensure the safety of our customers, volunteers and vendors.
Visit our Covid-19 Page to read the guidelines before shopping. 
 
Visit our VENDOR PAGE for each vendors pre-ordering procedures. 

Reminder: Some vendors only accept cash. 

**All Customers Must Wear a Mask**

*We Accept:

  • Farmers Market Nutrition Program Coupons
  • Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program Coupons

(Accepted by Burns Farm, Winterton Farms & Trapani Farm)

The market carries local in season vegetables, fruit, herbs, eggs, chicken, maple syrup, pork, honey, goat cheese, yogurt, baked goods, wine, hard cider, cut flowers and locally made soaps.

There is also live music under the gazebo.

The market is sponsored by the Rock Hill Business and Community Association.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Organization: 
Rock Hill Farmers' Market
First Name: 
Michelle
Last Name: 
Lipari
Sponsor Phone: 
(845) 699-4976
hh