Hobart Farmers' Market

Event Date:
Aug 6, 2021
Event Time: 
Friday 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Description:

The Hobart Farmers’ Market is a community-based marketplace that provides the best in local food in the Catskill region. The market is in full swing and open rain or shine! Follow them on their Facebook page.

Features: Open rain or shine.We are prohibited from having crafts and music during the pandemic.

Questions: Farmers, artisans, and crafters who are looking for an opportunity to join the market can contact hobartfarmersmarket@yahoo.com(link sends e-mail) and provide your information (what you’d like to sell, what days of the season, etc.)

Visit the Hobart Farmers' Market online, or follow them on their Facebook page.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 4, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Beech Haven
  • Bird Houses
  • Flowers
  • Hobart Rotary Cub
  • Lamport Hemp Farm
  • Lindner’s Cider
  • Petzold’s Photography
  • Pineyvale
  • KC Farm
  • Scotch Valley Ranch
  • SVR Hemp
  • T-Shirts
  • Wandering Brook Farm
  • Weathered Hill Farm
Organization: 
Hobart Farmers' Market
First Name: 
Andrew
Last Name: 
Flach
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 538-4007
hh