Hobart Farmers' Market

Event Date:
Jun 5, 2020
Event Time: 
Friday 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Description:

The Hobart Farmers’ Market is a community-based marketplace that provides the best in local food in the Catskill region.

Pure Catskills Vendors:
Abbas Acres (Cobleskill) - Chicken, Eggs, Vegetables
Buck Hill Farm (Jefferson) - Maple Products, Vegetables, Cheese, Yogurt
Dog Foodie (Margaretville) - Granola (for people and dogs)
Fall Brook Farm (Roxbury) - Vegetables, Eggs, Honey
Fantasy Fruit Farm (Afton) – Fruit
Ramble Bramble Farm (South Kortright) - Vegetables, Eggs
Weinland Farm (Hobart) - Pastured Beef

Vendors:
Chris' Homemade (Gilboa) - Baked Goods, Preserves, Herbs
Elk Meadow Farm (Westford) - Maple Products, Honey
Evelyn Aguirre (South Kortright) - Usborne Books, Personalized Clothing Items
Fork in the Road (Hobart) - Food Truck
Green Acres Garlic Farm (Jefferson) -  Vegetables, Honey
Jules Wrenne (Hobart) – Knitwear
Lastop Farm (East Meredith) - Asian Vegetables, Edible Flowers, Quilts, Soaps, Portraits
Roam on the Range (Hobart) - Goat meat, Goat Hides, Vegetables
Rosemarie Petzold (Hobart) - Photographs and Handcrafts
Weathered Hill Farm (South Kortright) - Lamb Meat, Chicken, Vegetables

Features: Live music.

Questions: Farmers, artisans, and crafters who are looking for an opportunity to join the market can contact hobartfarmersmarket@yahoo.com and provide your information (what you’d like to sell, what days of the season, etc.).

Visit the Hobart Farmers' Market online, or follow them on their Facebook page.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Organization: 
Hobart Farmers' Market
First Name: 
Andrew
Last Name: 
Flach
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 538-4007
hh