Farmers’ Market at Dirty Girl Farm

Event Date:
Event Time: 
Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Event Description:

Farmers Market at Dirty Girl Farm, located at 114 Delaware Avenue, Andes, NY 13731.

Saturday’s starting Memorial day weekend May 23rd until Labor Day weekend, Saturday, October 7th from 11 am – 3 pm.

Products:  We offer a wide variety of meats, organic vegetables in season, maple syrup, honey, hand crafted jewelry and cut gem stones, Liddle farm cows milk, and of course our own goat milk, yogurt and cheeses. We are expanding products.

Questions? For more information about the market, contact market manager Cyndi Wright at sindiderecha@hotmail.com

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Organization: 
Dirty Girl Farm
First Name: 
Cyndi
Last Name: 
Wright
hh