Farmers’ Market at Dirty Girl Farm

Event Date:
Aug 7, 2021
Event Time: 
Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Event Description:

Farmers Market at Dirty Girl Farm, located at 114 Delaware Avenue, Andes, NY 13731.

Saturday’s starting Memorial day weekend May 29th until Labor Day weekend, Saturday, Septemper 4th from 11 am – 3 pm.

Products:  We offer a wide variety of meats, organic vegetables in season, maple syrup, honey, hand crafted jewelry and cut gem stones, Liddle farm cows milk, and of course our own goat milk, yogurt and cheeses. We are expanding products.

Questions? For more information about the market, contact market manager Cyndi Wright at sindiderecha@hotmail.com

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Organization: 
Dirty Girl Farm
First Name: 
Cyndi
Last Name: 
Wright
hh