Cooperstown Farmers' Market Tuesday-Additional Dates

Event Date:
Jul 7, 2020
Event Time: 
Tuesday 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Description:

Cooperstown Farmers' Market is open every Saturday year round. The market draws thirty vendors from within a fifty mile radius, providing a wonderful array of local foods and hand-crafted items. The live music and seating area have made the market a community gathering place where old friends meet and new friends are made. See the website for hours of operation and special events.

Saturdays:
January through April, 10am to 2pm;
May through August, 8am to 2pm; and
September through December, 9am to 2pm,

and on Tuesdays:
June through September, 12pm to 5 pm

Products: Make one stop at the market to find everything you need to enjoy our diverse local bounty. Thirty growers, producers, and artisans, all located within 50 miles, provide your weekly staples including fresh seasonal produce, pasture raised meats, handmade breads, artisan cheeses, grass-fed milk and free range eggs. Round out your shopping list with honey, flowers, wine, maple syrup, sweet treats, artisan crafts and more!

Features: The only heated indoor farmers’ market in the region, the Cooperstown Farmers’ Market operates year round, rain or shine. SNAP and FMNP Accepted~
*Now offering FreshConnect Checks! Spend $5 in SNAP and receive a $2 FreshConnect Check.

The Farmers’ Market features local musicians every Saturday, May through December.

 

Questions: Contact Josie Maroney, Market Manager, at market@otsego2000.org or 607-547-6195.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Arabeth Farm

Ariginal Art

ARK Floral

Art Farm Flowers

Black Cat

By the Handful

Cooperstown Distillery

Crystal’s Customs

Dutchayr Fibers & Mimikis Wooly Bears

Dye Wear

Fleurs de Jardin Glass

Gaia’s Breath Farm

Glimmerglass Alpacas

Hand Knits

Happy Hempin

Hellers Farm

Italian Cookie Home

Lapps Produce

Le Marais Chocolat

Mappy Oakley

Mill Hollow Maple

Paper Wolf Design

Red Sky Homestead

Rock Hill Farm

Sentinel Bison

Sharon Sprigs Fine Dried Florals

Sharon Springs Granola Company

Summers End Orchard

Tech Tamer Woodworks

Terracotta Republic Inc

The Herb Cupboard

Wildwoods Woodturning

Windfall Designs

First Name: 
Josie
Last Name: 
Maroney
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 547-6195
hh