Cooperstown Farmers' Market Tuesday-Additional Dates

Event Date:
Aug 3, 2021
Event Time: 
Tuesday 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Description:

Cooperstown Farmers' Market is open every Saturday year round. The market draws thirty vendors from within a fifty mile radius, providing a wonderful array of local foods and hand-crafted items. The live music and seating area have made the market a community gathering place where old friends meet and new friends are made. See the website for hours of operation and special events.

Saturdays:
January through April, 10am to 2pm;
May through August, 8am to 2pm; and
September through December, 9am to 2pm,

and on Tuesdays:
June through September, 12pm to 5 pm

Products: Make one stop at the market to find everything you need to enjoy our diverse local bounty. Thirty growers, producers, and artisans, all located within 50 miles, provide your weekly staples including fresh seasonal produce, pasture raised meats, handmade breads, artisan cheeses, grass-fed milk and free range eggs. Round out your shopping list with honey, flowers, wine, maple syrup, sweet treats, artisan crafts and more!

Features: The only heated indoor farmers’ market in the region, the Cooperstown Farmers’ Market operates year round, rain or shine. SNAP and FMNP Accepted~
*Now offering FreshConnect Checks! Spend $5 in SNAP and receive a $2 FreshConnect Check.

The Farmers’ Market features local musicians every Saturday, May through December.

 

Questions: Contact Josie Maroney, Market Manager, at market@otsego2000.org or 607-547-6195.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • Arabeth Farm
  • Ariginal Art
  • ARK Floral
  • Art Farm Flowers
  • By the Handful
  • Cooperstown Distillery
  • Crystal’s Customs
  • Dutchayr Fibers & Mimikis Wooly Bears
  • Gaia’s Breath Farm
  • Hand Knits
  • Heller’s Farm
  • The Herb Cupboard
  • Italian Cookie Home
  • Lapps Produce
  • Laura’s Chocolates
  • Le Marais Chocolat
  • Mappy Oakley
  • Mill Hollow Maple
  • Pail Shop Vineyards
  • Red Sky Homestead
  • Rock Hill Farm
  • Sharon Spring Granola Company
  • Tech Tamer Woodworks
  • Terracotta Republic
  • Wildwoods Woodturning
  • Windfall Design
First Name: 
Josie
Last Name: 
Maroney
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 547-6195
hh