Cooperstown Farmers' Market

Event Date:
Nov 23, 2019
Event Time: 
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Description:

Cooperstown Farmers' Market is open every Saturday year round. The market draws thirty vendors from within a fifty mile radius, providing a wonderful array of local foods and hand-crafted items. The live music and seating area have made the market a community gathering place where old friends meet and new friends are made. See the website for hours of operation and special events.

Saturdays:
January through April, 10am to 2pm;
May through August, 8am to 2pm; and
September through December, 9am to 2pm,

and on Tuesdays:
June through September, 3pm to 7 pm

Products: Make one stop at the market to find everything you need to enjoy our diverse local bounty. Thirty growers, producers, and artisans, all located within 50 miles, provide your weekly staples including fresh seasonal produce, pasture raised meats, handmade breads, artisan cheeses, grass-fed milk and free range eggs. Round out your shopping list with honey, flowers, wine, maple syrup, sweet treats, artisan crafts and more!

Features: The only heated indoor farmers’ market in the region, the Cooperstown Farmers’ Market operates year round, rain or shine. SNAP and FMNP Accepted~
*Now offering FreshConnect Checks! Spend $5 in SNAP and receive a $2 FreshConnect Check.

The Farmers’ Market features local musicians every Saturday, May through December.


Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
First Name: 
Josie
Last Name: 
Maroney
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 547-6195