Bovina Farmers' Market

Event Date:
Aug 5, 2021
Event Time: 
Thursday 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Description:

Livestock Foundation and Farming Bovina have joined forces to bring a new farmers' market to Bovina every Thursday evening!

Please join us each Thursday from 4pm to 7pm, starting, May 27th until September 2 behind the Creamery on Creamery Road in Bovina Center to get the best fresh produce, locally-raised meat as well as other local products.

 Support your local farmers and find the supplies you need each week! Rain or shine.

 If you have any questions or are interested in being a part of the market, please contact by emailing us.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Organization: 
Livestock Foundation & Farming Bovina
First Name: 
Joan Burns
Last Name: 
Wendy Burgee
hh