Skip to main content

Bovina Farmers’ Market

Event Date:
Thursday, July 7, 2022

Event Time:
4 PM - 7 PM

Event description:

Livestock Foundation is proud to bring the Thursday evening farmers’ market back to Bovina from 4-7pm!

The season begins on May 26 and runs until September 1 (possibly beyond, weather permitting).

The farmers’ market is located behind the creamery on Creamery Road in the center of town.

Come out and support our local farmers, producers and craftspeople! Offerings include vegetables, meats, baked goods, maple syrup, honey, local crafts, and much more.

If you’d like to be a vendor, please contact [email protected]com

For more information about the market, please contact [email protected]

Event Date:

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 to Thursday, June 1, 2023
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 to Thursday, June 8, 2023
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 to Thursday, June 22, 2023
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 to Thursday, June 29, 2023
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 to Thursday, July 6, 2023
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 to Thursday, July 13, 2023
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 to Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 to Thursday, July 27, 2023
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 to Thursday, August 3, 2023
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 to Thursday, August 10, 2023
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 to Thursday, August 17, 2023
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 to Thursday, August 24, 2023
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Thursday, August 31, 2023

Organization:
Livestock Foundation

First Name:
Nick

Last Name:
Frandsen

Email:
info@livestockfoundation.org

Website:
http://www.livestockfoundation.org/bovina-farmers-market

Follow Us On Instagram